Facebook 500 Giveaway!!

Standard
I have just been so amazed by how many people that have followed my Facebook page. It really is quite humbling. I mean bloggers blog, it’s what we do. But it is very easy to sit behind this screen and wonder if anyone out there is really reading all of your ramblings (or cooking your food). 
Before I started my Facebook page it was just the lil’ ol’ Blogger. I had a few followers, and believe you me I was happy to have those followers! Then my daughter says,
“Mom, why don’t you have a Facebook page?” 
I wondered if some strange sort of amnesia had overtaken her because she KNOWS I have a Facebook page and have had one for several years. So hesitantly responded, 
“Ummm Jess did you hit your head?” 
*insert confused daughter look here* “WHAT?” 
“Jessi I have have had a Facebook page for years you know that” 
*insert annoyed daughter look here* “I mean a Facebook Fan page Mom” 
aahhhhh yes my daughter is not developing early onset dementia! I felt so much better. Oh wait, this was about a giveaway huh? Sorry I will get right back to that. Anyway, to make a long story short it, was her idea for me to set up the fan page and WALA look where we are now!!
So without further adieu let me introduce you to the fabulous prizes you will win!!

Simply Calphalon Nonstick 6-Piece Bakeware Set

Progressive GT-3520 International 19-Piece Measuring Cup and Spoon Set

Now the giveaway rules:
If you haven’t yet, “like” my Facebook page
Leave a comment on this post letting me know that you would like to be entered.
Winner will be calculated by Random.org
Entries will be accepted until midnight Saturday October 15th
Winner will be announced on my blog Sunday October 16th
Winner will have 3 days to accept the prize or it will be awarded to the next person chosen

GOOD LUCK!!!!

About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

