My 1K Giveaway!!

Standard

WOW Wow wow…..that is all I can say. Thank you so much to all my fabulous foodie friends for putting me over 1000 Facebook fans!

When I started my food blogging journey a few short months ago I never dreamed that people would really be reading my blog. Oh well maybe a few I thought. Then a friend suggested a create a Facebook fan page. I can remember seriously laughing out loud. “Ya right” I thought, but I went ahead and gave it a shot. I am so thankful to her for suggesting it!

I want you to know that it isn’t just about the numbers. Yes, I am not going to lie, seeing that 1000 come up on my page made me jump up and dance around the room like a lunatic. But the best part of this whole journey is the people that I have found, or rather who have found me. If it wasn’t for this blog and Facebook I would have never “met” you. I look forward to signing on each day and seeing the comments and posts.

So many of you have been with me through the tough times of the last year, and have been supportive and helpful in ways you may not know. So this is my thank you to you all!

My 1K Giveaway Prizes

A rapid beverage chiller. Perfect for the holidays or any time you want that bottle of beer or wine cold right NOW!
An adorable Christmas cooking apron. No the matching tablecloth doesn’t go with it LOL
Baking set with oven mitts, rolling pin, large rubber spatula, whisk, and wooden spoon.
Chef Pals Oinking Pig Meat Thermometer

This is how you will get entries into the giveaway;
Leave a comment on this post letting me know what prize you are hoping for and why.
“Like” Bobbi’s Kozy Kitchen on Facebook if you don’t already. 
Follow this blog via GFC (Google Friend Connect) or Networked Blogs
Follow me on Twitter
Send out a Tweet about the giveaway (this can be done daily for extra entries)
Post about the giveaway on your Facebook page (this can be done daily for extra entries)
All winners will be decided by Rafftlecopter
GOOD LUCK!!!

RafflecopterSettings = { raffleID: ‘NmJjNmNmYjgyZDBkMzg0MWY0MDY4ZDI3NDc4NGQ2OjE=’ };

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

