The "Snowmageddon" Giveaway

Standard

I am sure some of you are wondering what in the heck “Snowmageddon” is. Well over the last couple of days Mother Nature has seen fit to open up the skies and dump more snow on the Western Washington area than we have seen in years! To ad insult to injury she has decided that a good old fashioned ice storm is just what is needed after a foot (or more in places) of snow. Needless to say I am stuck at home. Nothing drives me crazier than being cooped up. Even though I may not have had plans to go anywhere, just the idea that I can’t if I wanted to makes me nuts. So I decided a distraction is what I need. My cabin fever translates into wanting to make somebody smile.

This giveaway if for a shirt that I found at BurgerJunkies.com. I fell in love with it and bought one for myself and one for my daughter. Then I got to thinking “Hey” I bet I am not the only one that would like this shirt. SO I thought of all of you.

The giveaway starts at 12:01 AM tomorrow. 

Good Luck!!!

/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway
<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

