Manic Monday Week 3

Standard

Good morning from my little corner of Western Washington, and welcome to another Manic Monday here at Bobbi’s Kozy Kitchen. Since I forgot to take my chicken out of the freezer last night, I am very much looking forward to this Manic Monday party. I need all of those last minute recipes that you all have to solve the last minute “Oh my gosh what am I going to make for dinner tonight?”. Here is a recipe I wanted to share for the rest of you. This was quick and easy and very very good.

And a few of the most popular posts from the last party
from Comfy Cuisine
from Pampered Chef Consultant – Carol’s Corner
from Skinny Kitchen
So with that said……
Please make sure to follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Pintrest. I will be tweeting, pinning, and posting your recipes. Make sure to link back to me as well (either in the post itself or on the side of your blog).
Leave as many recipes as you want that will help with the last minute Manic Monday scramble.
Please don’t forget to click on a few of the other recipes and tell them Bobbi’s Kozy Kitchen sends them some foodie ❤ 
Now let’s kick this Manic Monday off!!!!

About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

