Manic Monday Party #6

Standard
My most popular post last week was Mom’s Cream Pea Salad

A very merry Monday to you all out there in the foodie universe! I don’t know about you, but this weekend seemed to go waaaaaay to fast for me. I could have used another day for sure!! We lost our good weather, which made me sad. I have so many things I want to grill this week. I do hope it gets nice so we can be outside to enjoy it.

With that said let’s move on to the reason we are all here. It is Manic Monday again and we are all looking for some ideas and inspiration to help us start the week! Here are a few of last weeks entries that seemed to inspire you.

Pasta with Garlic, Scallions, Cauliflower & Bread Crumbs

from The Full Belly Sisters

from My Kaotic Kitchen
from Mia’s Domain
As usual you all have succeeded in making my mouth water and tummy growl with all of your fantastic food! I know I say it every week, but I truly do get excited to see what you all will bring to the party this week. All I know is you never disappoint! I love my foodie family!!

So I will stop my rambling now and get down to the nitty gritty OK?

The rules:

Please make sure to follow me on FacebookTwitter, and Pintrest. I will be tweeting, pinning, and posting your recipes. I just love doing that!! If you would like to check out all of the past submissions go to my#manicmonday Pintrest board. Also, please make sure to link back to me as well (either in the post itself or on the side of your blog). 

Leave as many recipes as you want that will help with the last minute Manic Monday scramble.

Please don’t forget to click on the other recipes and tell them Bobbi’s Kozy Kitchen sends them some foodie ❤ and kisses!! 
Ready to party??? Sweet! Let’s gooooooo!!!

About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

