Manic Monday Party #9

Standard
Hello out there in the foodie blogiverse. Can you believe another week has gone by? I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. Who here still needs to set up their meal plans for the week? *raising hand* yup, that’s right I do. You would think with my doing what I do (duh Bobbi your life revolves around cooking) that I would always be hot on ball with my menu and shopping list ready to go, nope not me! I guess I have a procrastination issue sometimes. Part of it has to be the wonderful weather we are still enjoying here in Washington. Last year we had maybe 4 weeks of Summer so this year I have decided I don’t want to miss a minute of it. I actually even have a tan!!
Anywhoo, I will hush up about me now and get on to the real reason we are all here. To find and share some darn good food! Every week I am so excited to see what is shared and what everyone likes. So let me share with you the top 3 posts from last weeks party.
Easy Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken from Hot Eats and Cool Reads
Hand Held Pasties from My Kaotic Kitchen
Are you kidding me Cake? Apple Butter Pecan from Crumbs in My Moustachio


Alrighty, you all know what to do right? 

Link up the picture to the post not your main blog page
Please link back to this page on your blog post.
Make sure to follow me on FacebookTwitter, and Pintrest. I will be tweeting, pinning, and posting your recipes all week long. I just love doing that!! 

If you would like to check out all of the past submissions go to my#manicmonday Pintrest board.

Leave as many recipes as you want that will help with the last minute Manic Monday scramble.

It would be wonderful if you would leave me a comment. I love to know who is here.

Remember to vote for your favorites and please don’t forget to click on the other recipes and show them some foodie love!

Have a wonderful week!!


About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

