Manic Monday Party #12

Standard

Farfalle with Sausage and Tomato Cream Sauce

Happy Monday everyone! Have you ever had one of those Mondays when you just want to turn off the alarm, pull the covers over your head, and go back to sleep? I had one of those this morning. Our record number of days with no rain here in Western Washington came to an end. 40 days of gorgeousness and now we are cloudy and gray and drizzly. I knew it wouldn’t last forever, but boy it was nice! OK enough about me, let’s get down to business.

First let me share the top three posts from last week.

Skinny Hot and Spicy Chicken Legs from Skinny Kitchen


Hot Roast Beef Sandwiches with Gravy from Love Bakes Good Cakes


Mango Banana Muffins with White Chocolate Chips from Sugar Cookies to Peterbilts


There were some fantastic posts shared last week and it was very very close!



I can’t believe we are already at #12 for our Manic Monday parties. I want to thank everyone that has been participating, it has been so much fun. Hopefully we can get the word out to more bloggers so the people that want to find recipes for Manic Monday have tons to choose from.

So with that said, on with the rules….

Link up the picture to the post not your main blog page
Please link back to this page on your blog post.
Make sure to follow me on FacebookTwitter, and Pintrest. I will be tweeting, pinning, and posting your recipes all week long. I just love doing that!! 

If you would like to check out all of the past submissions go to my#manicmonday Pintrest board.

Leave as many recipes as you want that will help with the last minute Manic Monday scramble.

It would be wonderful if you would leave me a comment. I love to know who is here.

Remember to vote for your favorites and please don’t forget to click on the other recipes and show them some foodie love!

About Bobbi Burleson

Mom to 2 kiddos and one little Westhighland Terrier. A So Cal girl at heart, I now live with my boyfriend/sous chef in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I am a writer, recipe developer, photographer, and lover of wildlife, the out of doors, and scrapbooking. My philosophy is to hold those you love close and enjoy each and every moment you can. Oh, and eat mac and cheese, you can never have too much mac and cheese!

Leave a Reply

